

YOUTH CUP U9 (place 1 à 8)



Presenter: OL VIARMES ASNIERES Date: 21.09.2024, Start: 14:15

Event Location: STADE MASPOLI, Rue Jean Moulin, 95270 Viarmes

Match Duration: 12 minutes



Final Round

Final Round									
No.	С	Start	Ma	tch	Result	AET	APS	R	
4th Quarterfinal									
25 1	4	14.15	2nd Group B in Tournoi	1st Group D in Tournoi p	1 . 2		.,	1	
	14:15	FC ECOUEN	FC OZOIR 77	1 : 2		Х	1		
3rd Quarterfinal									
26 2	0	14:15	2nd Group A in Tournoi	1st Group C in Tournoi p	0 . 0		, l	2	
	2		AS MESNIL ST DENI	VILLEMOMBLE SPO	2 : 3		Х	2	
2nd Quarterfinal									
27	3	14:15	2nd Group D in Tournoi	1st Group B in Tournoi p				_	
			FC DEUIL ENGHEIN	FC ST BRICE	0 : 3			5	
1st Quarterfinal									
28	4	14:15	2nd Group C in Tournoi	1st Group A in Tournoi p	0 0			_	
	4		AS NEUVILLE SUR OI	OVA 1	0 : 2			3	
4th Semifinal (places 5 to 8)									
29 3		14.55	Loser 3rd Quarterfinal	Loser 4th Quarterfinal	4 0			4	
	3	14:55	AS MESNIL ST DENI	FC ECOUEN	1 : 0				
3rd Semifinal (places 5 to 8)									
30	_	14:55	Loser 1st Quarterfinal	Loser 2nd Quarterfinal	0 . 0		х	6	
	4		AS NEUVILLE SUR OI	FC DEUIL ENGHEIN	2 : 3				
2nd Semifinal									
		14:55	Winner 3rd Quarterfinal	Winner 4th Quarterfinal				8	
31	1		VILLEMOMBLE SPO	FC OZOIR 77	3 : 1				
1st Semifinal									
32	2	14:55	Winner 1st Quarterfinal	Winner 2nd Quarterfinal				8	
			OVA 1	FC ST BRICE	0 : 2				
Match for 7th Place									
	3	15:35	Loser 3rd Semifinal (pla	Loser 4th Semifinal (pla				1	
33			AS NEUVILLE SUR OI	FC ECOUEN	1 : 2				
Match for 5th Place									
	2	15:35	Winner 3rd Semifinal (pl	Winner 4th Semifinal (pl					
34			FC DEUIL ENGHEIN	AS MESNIL ST DENI	1 : 3			3	
			Match for	r 3rd Place					
	1	15:35	Loser 1st Semifinal	Loser 2nd Semifinal					
35			OVA 1	FC OZOIR 77	0 : 3			5	
Final									
36		16:00	Winner 1st Semifinal	Winner 2nd Semifinal				2	
	2		FC ST BRICE	VILLEMOMBLE SPO	3 : 1				
			<u> </u>	l .		1			

Final Round

Live Results

Pl	Participant			
1.	FC ST BRICE			
2.	VILLEMOMBLE SPORT			
3.	FC OZOIR 77			
4.	OVA 1			
5.	AS MESNIL ST DENIS			
6.	FC DEUIL ENGHEIN			
7.	FC ECOUEN			
8.	8. AS NEUVILLE SUR OISE			